By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Stop by anytime and talk with us, we love to hear from our customers.

Bernadette Thomas
General Manager
Bernadette.Thomas@sodexo.com

Mikel Waugh
Manager of Housekeeping
Mikel.Waugh@sodexo.com

Jose Herrera
Retail Manager
Jose.Herrera@sodexo.com


Stephen Winterling
Senior Executive Chef
Stephen.Winterling@sodexo.com

Nick Santmier
Resident Dining Executive Chef
Nicholas.Santmier@sodexo.com

Vanessa McBride
Service Manager
Vanessa.McBride@sodexo.com
(703) 284-1603


Rob Cox
Catering Manager
Robert.Cox@sodexo.com
(703) 284-1603

Joy Coleman
Conference Services Coordinator
confcent@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1540

Dominique Gaines
Audio Visual Manager
Dominique.Gaines@sodexo.com


Kristin Billings
Marketing Coordinator
Kristin.Billings@sodexo.com


Marymount University | Dining Services | 2807 N. Glebe Rd. | Arlington, VA 22207 | tel. (703) 284-5790 | Contact Us